Quatour a cordes no.8 en ut mineur

This is a performance of string quartets by Ravel and Shostakovich, performed by Quatuor Ysaÿe and directed by Vincent Massip.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975.
Corporate Author: Quatuor Ysaÿe. (Performer)
Other Authors: Charrier, Anne-Laure. (Producer), Massip, Vincent. (Director)
Format: Electronic Video
Published: Lyon, Rhône-Alpes : CLC Productions, 2010.
Online Access:CONNECT