Ton Koopman plays Bach. At home with Bach. Toccata, BWV 916, G major, Allegro e presto /

Dutch organist and harpsichordist Ton Koopman is one of the most distinguished Bach interpreters of our time. On this DVD, he is featured interpreting Johann Sebastian Bach's greatest organ works, including the popular Toccata in D minor and the Fugue in G minor. He plays on the world-famous Si...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750 (Composer)
Other Authors: Russmann, Krišs (Director), Smaczny, Paul (Producer), Itturiagagoitia, Isabel (Producer), Koopman, Ton, 1944- (Performer)
Format: Video
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Berlin, Berlin State : EuroArts, 2000.
Online Access:CONNECT