Jazz at the College of the Pacific. vol. 2

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Arlen, Harold, 1905-1986. (Composer), Carmichael, Hoagy, 1899-1981. (Composer), Gershwin, George, 1898-1937. (Composer), Harline, Leigh. (Composer), Kern, Jerome, 1885-1945. (Composer), Lewis, Morgan, 1906-1968. (Composer)
Corporate Author: Dave Brubeck Quartet.
Other Authors: Brubeck, Dave. (Instrumentalist), Crotty, Ron. (Instrumentalist), Desmond, Paul, 1924-1977. (Instrumentalist), Dodge, Joe. (Instrumentalist)
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Berkeley, CA : Fantasy Records, p2002.
Series:Original jazz classics
Online Access:CONNECT