Symphonia two

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Daugherty, Michael, 1954- (Composer), Duruflé, Maurice, 1902-1986. (Composer), Jager, Robert, 1939- (Composer), Mingus, Charles, 1922-1979. (Composer), Self, Jim. (Composer), Sherwin, Manning, 1902?-1974. (Composer), Stevens, John, 1951- (Composer)
Corporate Author: Symphonia (Musical group) (Performer)
Other Authors: Bowman, Brian, 1946- (Instrumentalist), Funderburk, Jeffrey. (Conductor), Kaenzig, Fritz. (Conductor), Morris, R. Winston. (Conductor), Perantoni, Daniel. (Instrumentalist), Watson, Scott. (Conductor), Barnes, James, 1949-, Holst, Gustav, 1874-1934., Puccini, Giacomo, 1858-1924., Renwick, Wilke, 1921-, Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975., Williams, John, 1932-
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [S.l.] : Mark Custom, 1998.
Online Access:CONNECT

System Under Maintenance

Our Library Management System is currently under maintenance.

Holdings and item availability information is currently unavailable. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may cause and contact us for further assistance: