Aphorisms : op. 13, 10 pieces for piano /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975.
Other Authors: Prostakoff, Joseph.
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York : G. Schirmer, c1976.
Edition:VAAP authorized ed.
Series:Teaching literature of the Soviet piano school
Library of Russian-Soviet music

Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor

Holdings details from Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor
Call Number: M25 .S55 op.13
Copy 1 Available  Pull and Hold