Concerto for violin and orchestra in E minor op. 64 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847 (Composer)
Corporate Authors: Kölner Rundfunk-Sinfonie-Orchester (Instrumentalist), Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks (Instrumentalist), Teatro Alla Scalas (Instrumentalist, Singer)
Other Authors: Giulini, Carlo Maria (Conductor), Zukerman, Pinchas, 1948- (Instrumentalist), Callas, Maria, 1923-1977 (Singer), Alva, Luigi (Singer), Gobbi, Tito (Singer)
Format: Audio
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Profil, 2014.
Online Access:CONNECT