Music of grief and sorrow /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Giazotto, Remo, 1910-1998 (Composer), Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750 (Composer), Gluck, Christoph Willibald, Ritter von, 1714-1787 (Composer), Grieg, Edvard, 1843-1907 (Composer), Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827 (Composer), Wagner, Richard, 1813-1883 (Composer), Bruckner, Anton, 1824-1896 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Russian State Symphony Orchestra (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Svetlanov, Yevgeny (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Russian Season, 2006.
Online Access:CONNECT