The anger alphabet : understanding anger : an emotional development programme for young children aged 6 to 12 /

The 26 elements of this programme help children understand anger and to see that it is linked with other feelings such as fear, loss and jealousy. They will begin to realise that anger is not always harmful and negative but should be managed effectively

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Rae, Tina (Author)
Format: eBook
Published: Los Angeles, California : SAGE, [2013]
Edition:Second edition.
Online Access:CONNECT