Live at the Blue Note.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Grappelli, Stéphane (Performer)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Cleveland, Ohio : Telarc, 1995.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • All God's chillun got rhythm
  • Night and day
  • I get a kick out of you
  • It's you or no one
  • I let a song go out of my heart
  • Honeysuckle rose
  • Medley : 'S wonderful ; Someone to watch over me ; I got rhythm
  • Nuages
  • Daphne
  • Blue moon
  • Do you know what it means to miss New Orleans
  • Lady be good
  • Medley: I'm thru with love ; I'll never be the same ; I can't give you anything but love
  • Sweet Georgia Brown.