Side by side.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Perlman, Itzhak, 1945- (Performer), Peterson, Oscar, 1925-2007 (Performer)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Cleveland, Ohio : Telarc, 1994.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Dark eyes
  • Stormy weather
  • Georgia on my mind
  • Blue skies
  • Misty
  • Mack the Knife
  • Nighttime
  • I loves you Porgy
  • On the trail
  • Yours is my heart alone
  • Makin' whoopee
  • Why think about tomorrow?