Confluentes /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Meulenbroeks, Ralph Rousseau (Instrumentalist)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [San Rafael, California] : Magnatune, [2015]
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Captaine Humes Poeticall Musicke. Captain Hume's pavan ; The spirit of Gambo / composed by Tobias Hume
  • Recercada primera in G Minor / composed by Diego Ortiz
  • Scherzi Musicali, Op. 6. Allemande in D minor / composed by Johannes Schenck
  • Pièces de viole, Book III: Suite 3. Chaconne in F major / composed by Marin Marais
  • Sonata in D minor, D major / composed by Carl Friedrich Abel
  • Pièces de viole, Book IV: Suite d'un Goût Etranger. Le Badinage / composed by Marin Marais
  • Tombeau / composed by Daan Manneke
  • Pièces de Viole: Deuxième Suite in G Major, La Leclair / composed by Antoine Forqueray
  • Lying on a ledge / composed by Flint Juventino Beppe
  • Recercada segunda in G minor / composed by Diego Ortiz
  • Pièces de viole. Allegro in G minor / composed by Louis de Caix d'Hervelois
  • Maria durch ein Dornwald ging. Farewell to Dornwald / Anonymous.