Anna Stoytcheva plays Schumann.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856 (Composer)
Other Authors: Stoytcheva, Anna, 1974- (Instrumentalist), Milanov, Rossen (Conductor), Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Sofia, Bulgaria] : Gega New, [2006]
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Concerto for piano and orchestra in A minor, op. 54 (32:23)
  • Kreisleriana : op. 16 (34:22).