Sviatoslav Richter in the 1950s. Vol. 5.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Richter, Sviatoslav, 1915-1997 (Performer), Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828., Debussy, Claude, 1862-1918., Szymanowski, Karol, 1882-1937., Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791., Liszt, Franz, 1811-1886., Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Parnassus Records, 2006.
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed January 26, 2021).
Physical Description:1 online resource (146 minutes)
Playing Time:02:25:08