Passacaglia from Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk ; Symphony no. 12 "The year 1917" /

The 12th Symphony, dubbed The Year 1917, was composed by Dimitri Shostakovich in the memory of Vladimir Lenin. The National Orchestra of Sweden in Gothenburg conducted by non-other than the young talented Finnish Santtu-Matias Rouvali performs with passion the four movements describing the Russian R...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Göteborgs symfoniker (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975., Fogelberg, Måns Pär (Producer), Rouvali, Santtu-Matias, 1985- (Conductor)
Format: Video
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Paris, France : Windrose (Film distributor), 2018.
Online Access:CONNECT

Similar Items