En saga ; The wood nymph ; Symphony no. 5 /

The fifth symphony of the Finnish composer, Jean Sibelius, performed by the Gothenburg Symphony, is an absolute blessing for the ears, especially when combined with the Finnish conducting talent of Santtu-Matias Rouvali. Created in 1914, during a troubled historical period, this symphony expresses h...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Sibelius, Jean, 1865-1957 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Göteborgs symfoniker (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Sibelius, Jean, 1865-1957., Fogelberg, Måns Pär (Producer), Rouvali, Santtu-Matias, 1985- (Conductor)
Format: Video
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Paris, France : Windrose (Film distributor), 2018.
Online Access:CONNECT