Eight column line : ballet by Truda Kaschmann and Alwin Nikolais (1939) /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Krenek, Ernst, 1900-1991 (Composer)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Vienna ; London ; New York : Universal Edition, [2006]
Edition:Full score.
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Title from resource description page (viewed August 31, 2020).
Written in 1939.
Duration: ca. 60 min.
For flute, oboe, clarinet in B♭, trumpet in C, piano, 2 violins, viola, and cello.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 score (132 pages))