World Wind : featuring eclectic music from three nations, including the premiere of Seven pieces of wood.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: Carroll University Wind Symphony (Performer), Wisconsin Wind Orchestra (Performer), Trombones de Costa Rica (Performer), Global Percusssion Network (Performer)
Other Authors: Harper, Lawrence Dale (Conductor), Mena, Alejandro Gutiérrez (Conductor), Françaix, Jean, 1912-1997., Åstrand, Anders, 1962-, Meza, Vinicio, 1968-
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Clarence, NY : Mark Custom, 2008.
Online Access:CONNECT