The Prairie Schooner Book Prize : tenth anniversary reader /

After ten years of selecting great books from writers, new and established, Prairie Schooner celebrates the first decade of its Book Prize series by offering this collection of excerpts from each year's winners in fiction and poetry. Writers such as Brock Clarke, Anne Finger, Rynn Williams, and...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Engelhardt, James., Kunkel, Marianne.
Format: eBook
Published: Lincoln : University of Nebraska Press, 2013.
Online Access:CONNECT