Editorial cartoon awards 1922-1997 : from Rollin Kirby and Edmund Duffy to Herbert Block and Paul Conrad /

The Pulitzer Prize Archive. A History and Anthology of Award-winning Materials in Journalism, Letters and Arts.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Fischer, Heinz Dietrich, 1937-, Fischer, Erika J.
Format: eBook
Published: München : Saur, 1999.
Series:Pulitzer Prize archive ; v. 13.
Online Access:CONNECT