March. Book two /

After the success of the Nashville sit-in campaign, John Lewis is more committed than ever to changing the world through nonviolence -- but as he and his fellow Freedom Riders board a bus into the vicious heart of the Deep South, they will be tested like never before. Faced with beatings, police bru...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Lewis, John, 1940-2020 (Author), Aydin, Andrew (Author)
Other Authors: Powell, Nate (Illustrator)
Format: eBook
Published: Marietta, GA : Top Shelf Productions, [2015]
Online Access:CONNECT