Robert Schumann /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856 (Composer)
Corporate Author: CBC Symphony Orchestra (Performer)
Other Authors: Bernardi, Mario (Conductor), Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Montreal, QC : CBC, [2002]
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54
  • Introduction and Allegro appassionato, for piano & orchestra in G major, Op. 92 (15:39)
  • Konzertstück for 4 horns & orchestra in F Major, Op. 86.