Robert Schumann /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856 (Composer)
Corporate Author: CBC Symphony Orchestra (Performer)
Other Authors: Bernardi, Mario (Conductor), Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Montreal, QC : CBC, [2002]
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed March 21, 2016).
For piano and orchestra.
Includes liner notes in English and French.
The 3rd work originally for 4 horns and orchestra, arranged for piano and orchestra by the composer.
Physical Description:1 online resource (67 minutes)
Playing Time:01:06:33