The complete wind concerti /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Orchestra of the Old Fairfield Academy (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Hoeprich, Eric (Instrumentalist), Godburn, Dennis (Instrumentalist), Schachman, Marc (Instrumentalist), Miller, Sandra (Flute player) (Instrumentalist), Kelley, R. J. (Instrumentalist), Drake, Victoria (Instrumentalist), Crawford, Thomas, 1956- (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Ocean, New Jersey] : MusicMasters, 2003.
Online Access:CONNECT