Violin concerto, S. 1042 ; Concerto for two violins, S. 1043 ; Concerto for flute, violin, and harpsichord, S. 1044 ; Oboe d'amore concerto, S. 1055 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Orchestra of St. Luke's (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Mann, Elizabeth (Instrumentalist), Sato, Eriko (Instrumentalist), Wolinsky, Robert (Instrumentalist), Feeney, Krista Bennion (Instrumentalist), Fukuhara, Mayuki (Instrumentalist), Taylor, Stephen (Oboist) (Instrumentalist), Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Ocean, New Jersey] : MusicMasters, 2008.
Online Access:CONNECT