Concertino for chamber ensemble /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Koppel, Anders, 1947- (Composer)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Copenhagen] : Wilhelm Hansen, [between 1999 and 2013]
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Title from resource description page (viewed October 13, 2015).
Written in 1999.
For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, percussion, 2 violins, viola, cello, and double bass.
Duration: ca. 15:00.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 score (48 pages))
Playing Time:00:15:00