Sechs lieder ohne worte

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847.
Format: Electronic Musical Score Book
Published: Leipzig : Breitkopf and Härtel, 1877.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • I. Andante con moto
  • II. Andante espressivo
  • III. Molto Allegro
  • IV. Moderato
  • V. Poco agitato
  • VI. Andante sostenato
  • No. 1 in E: Andante con moto
  • No. 2 in A minor: Andante espressivo
  • No. 3 in A 'Jägerlied': Molto allegro a vivace
  • No. 4 in A: Moderato
  • No. 5 in F sharp minor: Piano agitato
  • No. 6 in G minor: Andante sostenuto.