Violin concertos = Violinkonzerte /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Berliner Barock Solisten (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Zimmermann, Frank Peter (Instrumentalist), Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Holzerlingen, Germany] : Hänssler Classic, 2017.
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Streaming audio files.
Title from cover image (viewed May 21, 2019).
The 3rd-4th works originally for 1-2 harpsichords, respectively, and string orchestra.
Physical Description:1 online resource (61 minutes)
Playing Time:01:01:20