Complete string quartets. Vol. 3 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Sorrel Quartet (Performer)
Other Authors: Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Colchester, Essex, England : Chandos, 2001.
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed March 21, 2016).
For 2 violins, viola, and cello.
Includes liner notes in English, French, and German.
Physical Description:1 online resource (73 minutes)
Playing Time:01:12:32