Mavra ; Concertino ; Symphonies of wind instruments ; Octet /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Nederlands Blazers Ensemble (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Kravt͡sova, Tatʹi͡ana (Singer), Korzhenskai͡a, Olʹga (Singer), Markova-Mikhaĭlenko, Olʹga (Singer), Martynov, Alekseĭ (Singer), Fischer, Thierry, 1957- (Conductor), Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971.
Format: Audio
Published: Colchester, Essex, England : Chandos, [1998]
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed March 21, 2016).
The 1st work an opera buffa in one act after Pushkin by Boris Kochno; the 2nd work originally for string quartet, arr. for 12 winds by the composer; the 3rd work for wind ensemble; the 4th work for flute, clarinet, 2 trumpets, 2 trombones, and 2 bassoons.
Includes liner notes in English, and Russian texts (Cyrillic) with English, French, and German translations.
Physical Description:1 online resource (60 minutes)
Playing Time:00:59:54