Symphony no. 5 ; The noon witch ; Scherzo capriccioso /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Česká filharmonie (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Bělohlávek, Jiří (Conductor), Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Colchester, Essex, England : Chandos, [1996]
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed March 21, 2016).
Includes liner notes in English, German, and French.
Physical Description:1 online resource (69 minutes)
Playing Time:01:09:26