Six Concertos Op. 8 Nos. 7-12 : Il cimento dell'armonia e dell invenzione = Trial of harmony and invention /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Vivaldi, Antonio, 1678-1741 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Bournemouth Sinfonietta (Performer)
Other Authors: Thomas, Ronald (Performer, Conductor)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Colchester, Essex, England] : Chandos, [1992]
Series:Collect series
Online Access:CONNECT