Britten's Four sea interludes ; Young person's guide to the orchestra ; Frank Bridge variations ; Simple symphony.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Britten, Benjamin, 1913-1976 (Composer)
Corporate Author: English Symphony Orchestra (Worcester, England) (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Boughton, William, 1948- (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Herefordshire, England : Nimbus, [1994]
Series:Orchestral favourites ; volume V
Online Access:CONNECT