From South Africa to South Carolina

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Jackson, Brian, pianist., Scott-Heron, Gil, 1949-2011.
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: [S.l.] : Orchard, 1998.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Track titles: Johannesburg
  • A Toast To The People
  • The Summer Of '42
  • Beginnings (The First Minute Of A New Day)
  • South Carolina (Barnwell)
  • Essex
  • Fell Together
  • A Lovely Day
  • South Carolina (Barnwell) (Live from the No Nukes Concert At Madison Square Garden)
  • Save The Children (Live From Blues Alle, Washington, D.C.)
  • Johannesburg (Live From Gil Scott-Heron: Black Wax)
  • Let Me See Your I.D. (From Sun City: Artists United Against Apartheid).