Mel Torme with Chris Gunning Orchestra

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Gunning, Chris.
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: [S.l.] : Passport Audio, 2006.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Track titles: All in Love Is Fair
  • First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • New York State of Mind
  • Stars Come and Go
  • Send In The Clowns
  • Ordinary Fool
  • Yesterday When I Was Young
  • Bye Bye Blackbird.