Concertos, etc

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856.
Corporate Authors: London Philharmonic Orchestra. (Performer), New Philharmonia Orchestra. (Performer)
Other Authors: Barenboim, Daniel, 1942- (Instrumentalist, Conductor), Du Pré, Jacqueline, 1945-1987. (Instrumentalist), Fischer-Dieskau, Dietrich, 1925-2012. (Conductor)
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Hayes, Middlesex, England] : EMI Classics, 2005.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Cello concerto in A minor op. 129
  • Introduction and allegro appassionato op. 92
  • Piano concerto in A minor op. 54.