Symphony no.4 A midsummer night's dream /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847.
Corporate Author: Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment. (Performer)
Other Authors: Mackerras, Charles, 1925-2010. (Conductor)
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [S.l.] : Virgin Classics, 2005.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Symphony No. 4 in A major Op. 90 : Italian
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Opp. 21 and 61.