Symphony no.4 A midsummer night's dream /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847.
Corporate Author: Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment. (Performer)
Other Authors: Mackerras, Charles, 1925-2010. (Conductor)
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [S.l.] : Virgin Classics, 2005.
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Title from resource description page (viewed Feb. 7, 2013).
Physical Description:1 online resource.
Previously released as a compact disc.