Tell Mama the complete Muscle Shoals sessions /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: James, Etta, 1938-
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: Santa Monica, Calif. : MCA Records, 2001.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Tell Mama
  • I'd rather go blind
  • Watch dog
  • The love of my man
  • I'm gonna take what he's got
  • The same rope
  • Security
  • Steal away
  • My mother-in-law
  • Don't lose your good thing
  • It hurts me so much
  • Just a little bit
  • Reissue bonus tracks: Do right woman, do right man
  • You took it
  • I worship the ground you walk on - I got you babe
  • I've gone too far
  • Misty
  • Almost persuaded
  • Fire
  • Do right woman, do right man (Alternate).