The Irving Berlin songbook

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Berlin, Irving, 1888-1989.
Other Authors: Eckstine, Billy. (Performer), Mooney, Harold. (Conductor), Vaughan, Sarah, 1924-1990.
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: [New York?] : EmArcy, 1985, p1957.
Series:EmArcy great American songbooks
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Alexander's ragtime band
  • Isn't this a lovely day
  • I've got my love to keep me warm
  • All of my life
  • Cheek to cheek
  • You're just in love
  • Remember
  • Always
  • Easter parade
  • The girl that I marry
  • Now it can be told.