Anita O'Day's finest hour

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: O'Day, Anita.
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: [NY, NY] : Verve Music Group, p2000.
Series:Finest hour
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • Little girl blue
  • Let me off uptown
  • An occasional man
  • Four brothers
  • Tea for two
  • Boogie blues
  • God bless the child
  • What is this thing called love?
  • The ballad of the sad young men
  • The way you look tonight
  • When Sunny gets blue
  • Peel me a grape
  • Sing, sing, sing
  • Them there eyes
  • Anita's blues
  • Sweet Georgia Brown
  • The party's over.