Stefan Wolpe. Volume 8, Music for two pianos.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Wolpe, Stefan (Composer)
Corporate Author: Quattro Mani (Musical group) (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Wolpe, Stefan.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [New Rochelle, New York] : Bridge, [2019]
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • March and variations (19:37)
  • The man from Midian : ballet suite in two movements (28:34)
  • Two studies on basic rows (18:46).