Eine Symphony zu Dantes Divina commedia = "Dante symphony" ; Tasso : lamento e trionfo /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Liszt, Franz, 1811-1886 (Composer)
Corporate Author: London Symphony Orchestra (Performer)
Other Authors: Botstein, Leon (Conductor), Liszt, Franz, 1811-1886.
Format: Audio
Published: Cleveland, OH : Telarc, 2003.
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed March 21, 2016).
Includes liner notes in English. Text to 1st work also printed in Italian (1st movement) and Latin (2nd movement) with English translations.
Physical Description:1 online resource (63 minutes)
Playing Time:01:03:29