The young person's guide to the orchestra, op. 34 ; Four sea interludes from Peter Grimes, op. 33a /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra (Performer)
Other Authors: Järvi, Paavo, 1962- (Conductor), Britten, Benjamin, 1913-1976., Elgar, Edward, 1857-1934.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Cleveland, OH : Telarc, 2006.
Online Access:CONNECT