Pure Schumann : the solo concertos. Piano concerto in A minor, op. 54 /

Who would have thought to hear the Freiburger Barockorchester playing Schumann? At the end of a long journey from Baroque to Romanticism the FBO and Pablo Heras Casado perform the three great solo concertos by Robert Schumann and his rarely heared "Ouvertüre, Scherzo und Finale" op. 52. Is...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Freiburger Barockorchester (Performer)
Other Authors: Melnikov, Alexander, 1973- (Instrumentalist), Heras-Casado, Pablo (Conductor)
Format: Video
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Berlin, Berlin State : C Major Entertainment, 2014.
Online Access:CONNECT