Iván Fischer conducts Beethoven : the complete symphonies. Symphony no. 4 in B flat major op. 60 /

Starting in 1922, the Concertgebouw Orchestra performed a Beethoven cycle at the end of each season, during which all the symphonies - and other works too - would be performed, often in quick succession. The cycle was interrupted for the first time in 1957 for three performances of Beethoven's...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Koninklijk Concertgebouworkest (Performer)
Other Authors: Fischer, Iván (Conductor)
Format: Video
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Berlin, Berlin State : C Major Entertainment, 2013.
Online Access:CONNECT