Gustav Mahler - Symphony No. 9 - The Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

After the two famous Mahler festivals in 1920 and 1995, the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam is now presenting a special twoseason Mahler series, which includes ten large-scale symphonies plus 'Das Lied von der Erde', performed in chronological order by the world's greatest orc...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mahler, Gustav, 1860-1911.
Corporate Author: C Major Entertainment GmbH.
Other Authors: Haitink, Bernard, 1929- (Conductor), Schönhofer, Peter. (Director)
Format: Electronic Video
Published: Berlin : C Major Entertainment, 2010.
Online Access:CONNECT