Gustav Mahler Symphony No. 2 in C-Moll : The Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra.

After the two famous Mahler festivals in 1920 and 1995, the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam is now presenting a special two-season Mahler series, which includes ten large-scale symphonies plus 'Das Lied von der Erde', performed in chronological order by the world's greatest or...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mahler, Gustav, 1860-1911.
Corporate Author: C Major Entertainment GmbH.
Other Authors: Jansons, Mariss, 1943- (Conductor), Honselaar, Joost. (Director)
Format: Electronic Video
Published: Berlin : C Major Entertainment, 2009.
Online Access:CONNECT