Quatour no. 22 en si bemol majeur Prussian /

This is a performance of string quartets by Mozart, performed by Quatuor Talich and directed by Vartan Ohanian.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Corporate Author: Talichovo kvarteto. (Performer)
Other Authors: Charrier, Daniel. (Producer), Ohanian, Vartan. (Director)
Format: Electronic Video
Published: Lyon, Rhône-Alpes : CLC Productions, 2006.
Online Access:CONNECT