Symphony no. 1

After the two famous Mahler festivals in 1920 and 1995, the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam is now presenting a special two season Mahler series, which includes ten large-scale symphonies plus 'Das Lied von der Erde', performed in chronological order by the world's greatest or...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mahler, Gustav, 1860-1911.
Corporate Author: Concertgebouworkest. (Performer)
Other Authors: Harding, Daniel. (Conductor), Hulscher, Hans. (Director), Kok, Ronald, 1944- (Producer)
Format: Electronic Video
Published: Berlin, Germany : C Major Entertainment, 2009.
Online Access:CONNECT