Le chant du rossignol ; Symphony in three movements ; Capriccio for piano and orchestra /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Orchestre de la Suisse romande (Performer)
Other Authors: Järvi, Neeme (Conductor), Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Colchester, Essex, England : Chandos, 1993.
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed March 21, 2016).
Includes liner notes in English, French, and German.
Physical Description:1 online resource (60 minutes)
Playing Time:00:59:40